Contact the Parish Council


Akeley Parish Councillors direct contact details.

Terry CavenderChairman01280 860316
John HockleyVice Chairman01280 860232
Clair Flynn01280 860770
Cara GeorgeAllotments Officer
Sally Siddique


Akeley Parish Clerk Contact Details.

Emmaline Ruth MillardClerk to Akeley Parish Council01280 814739
32 Campbell Close,
Linden Village,
MK18 7HP


Your query/comment will be dealt with as soon as possible and you will be contacted if necessary in due course.